Contacts

Management

Mr Alessandro Verasani
alessandro.verasani@veca.it

Sales Manager

Mr Claudio Ferrari
claudio.ferrari@veca.it

Production Manager

Mr Claudio Ferrari
claudio.ferrari@veca.it

Purchasing Manager

Mr Luca Mezzadri
luca.mezzadri@veca.it

Technical Department

Mr Stefano Scarale
stefano.scarale@veca.it

Quality Manager

Mr Enrico Schiatti
enrico.schiatti@veca.it

Testing Manager

Mr Mauro Artioli
mauro.artioli@veca.it

Administration Manager

Mrs Laura Ascari
laura.ascari@veca.it