Contatti

DIREZIONE

Sig. Alessandro Verasani
alessandro.verasani@veca.it

RESPONSABILE UFFICIO COMMERCIALE

Sig. Claudio Ferrari
claudio.ferrari@veca.it

RESPONSABILE PRODUZIONE

Sig. Claudio Ferrari
claudio.ferrari@veca.it

RESPONSABILE ACQUISTI

Sig. Luca Mezzadri
luca.mezzadri@veca.it

RESPONSABILE UFFICIO TECNICO

Sig. Stefano Scarale
stefano.scarale@veca.it

RESPONSABILE QUALITA'

Sig. Enrico Schiatti
enrico.schiatti@veca.it

RESPONSABILE COLLAUDO

Sig. Mauro Artioli
mauro.artioli@veca.it

RESPONSABILE AMMINISTRAZIONE

Sig.ra Laura Ascari
laura.ascari@veca.it